NJSOC Leadership


Kerry Kirk Pflugh

Executive Director

Tanya Sulikowski​

Director of Education

Frank Gallagher

Frank Gallagher

Research Director

Bill Thomas

Director of Facilities

Allyson Lance​

Environmental Education Coordinator​

Mike Falcaro

Mike Falcaro

Head Chef

Stephanie Fryer

Business Manager

Michela Sales

Executive Assistant

Kevin Cooney


Gary Cole


Board of Directors

Jennifer Coffey

Board President

Shayne Russell

Board Vice President

Mary Jane Davis

Board Secretary

Abby Farber

Board Treasurer

Marsha Benovengo

Chair, NJ State
Council of Trout Unlimited

Mike Chodroff

Founder & CEO
The Ripple Center

Brian DeGroat

Executive Director
Pok-O-MacCready Camps

Bill Dioguardi

Chairman & CEO, Four Springs Capital Trust

Marian Janes

President, Ignite Growth Leadership Coaching

Dan Kennedy

CEO, NAIOP New Jersey

Paul Kirk

Attorney, Gerolamo, McNulty, Divis & Lewbart

Tenisha Malcolm-Wint

Founder & COEO, Outdoors On Purpose

Patrick O'Connor

Vice President, Ramapo College Government Relations

Doug O'Malley

State Director,
Environment New Jersey

Ed Potosnak

Executive Director,
NJ League of Conservation Voters

Sean Spiller

President, NJEA

Steve Weintraub

IT Consultant

Advisory Council

Jon H. Connolly

President, Sussex County Community College

Michael T. Roche

Science Educator

Julia Somers

Executive Director,
Highlands Coalition

Dennis Toft

Member & Chair, Environmental Law Group Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC

Honorary Trustees

The Honorable
Thomas H. Kean

The Honorable
Christine Todd Whitman

Jerry Schierloh

NJSOC Assistant Director,